POPPY PARKER CITY SWEETHEART

POPPY PARKER CITY SWEeTHEART

Poppy Goes Back To The Big Apple!

Poppy Parker and New York City go hand in hand. Ever since her arrival last year to start her modeling career, Poppy has fallen in love with her adopted new home. Whether it’s taking in the tourist locations, poetry readings, attending debutante balls or new modeling assignments around the city, Poppy is becoming New York’s City Sweetheart!

This collection will be available to purchase online on Tuesday June 26th,  after 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern, 3pm Pacific.  Thank you.  

Quantities are extremely limited.
There is a max of 1 doll per customer per household.  Duplicate orders will be cancelled.  Please do not order more than one of any given doll available on the 26th.  We appreciate your cooperation!  Thank you.

Products (Total Items: 4)
Sort by:
Off-Beat Poppy Parker Dressed Doll
$145.00
Out of Stock
Co-Ed Cutie Poppy Parker Dressed Doll
$145.00
Pre Order August Delivery
World At Her Feet Poppy Parker Dressed Doll
$145.00
Pre Order September Delivery
Peach Parfait Poppy Parker Dressed Doll
$145.00
Out of Stock