E. 59th ST CAPSULE DOLLS

Integrity Toys East 59th St Capsule Doll Collection

The girls of East 59th continue their foray in the world of 1950's fashion, working for one of the most high-profile agencies of the time! This capsule collection brings us some truly outstanding dolls, meticulously created to celebrate the style and elegance of 1950's New York fashion scene!  First, we discover a fabulous lineup of two exquisitely detailed dolls and a perfectly coordinated gift set inspired by retro paper doll designs and then, we finish with a gorgeous crescendo that is the IT Direct exclusive two-doll "Pink Champagne" gift set, featuring Victoire Roux modeling her friend Aurelia's latest creation on her wedding day!

The girls of East 59th continue their foray in the world of 1950's fashion, working for one of the most high-profile agencies of the time! This capsule collection brings us some truly outstanding dolls, meticulously created to celebrate the style and elegance of 1950's New York fashion scene!

First, we discover a fabulous lineup of two exquisitely detailed dolls and a perfectly coordinated gift set inspired by retro paper doll designs and then, we finish with a gorgeous crescendo that is the IT Direct exclusive two-doll "Pink Champagne" gift set, featuring Victoire Roux modeling her friend Aurelia's latest creation on her wedding day!


These dolls will be available to pre order tonight at:
8pm central, 9pm Eastern, 6pm pacific.  
Please refresh the page at that time to view and pre order items.
Products (Total Items: 3 )
Sort by:
Victoire Roux Dressed Doll The East 59th Collection
$135.00
Pre Order Expected Ship Date: Summer 2019
Opera on the 5th Lady Aurelia Grey Dressed Doll
$135.00
Pre Order Expected Ship Date: Summer 2019
Evelyn Weaverton Mix & Match Gift Set  The East 59th Collection
$170.00
Pre Order Expected Ship Date: Summer 2019